PROFOS

Modern, customised online banking. Available 7x24 - whether in the browser or as an app for iOS and Android. Intuitive self-service solution from customer onboarding, account overview and payment transactions to e-Postbox and securities.

EXCITING CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE.
FAR-REACHING FUNCTIONALITY.

The digital offering of a bank or financial services provider is first and foremost based on the online platform that customers use to manage their finances. In order to be able to offer a perfect solution for this, we have created our eBanking: available everywhere and at any time, responsively designed, usable on the common smartphones, tablets and desktops - the user experience that your customer wants.

Secure and ready-to-use, quick to use and easy to integrate, we offer you various modules: Payment transactions, securities, deposit business/online savings, credit or portfolio overview, mailbox.

PROFOS - Good to know

extraordinary connectivity

With PROFOS we provide flexible interfaces to your core banking system. Currently, the following systems are already actively connected:

Full
Service

Many customers use PROFOS eBanking in the full-service variant - risk-free, cost-effective and resource-saving. We supply, operate and maintain all systems, maintain market and product data and take care of money laundering prevention, reporting and many other tasks that you cannot or do not want to perform operationally.

eBanking PROFOS from CPB

Advantages of PROFOS

Mobility &
Flexibility

The optimal architecture of the front-end application allows the functionality to be used on websites and in smart device apps with an identical code base. The apps are currently available for iOS and Android. PROFOS can be easily and quickly adapted in all areas. Your corporate design shapes the overall appearance. We implement your specific requirements in the responsive interfaces, all PDF documents and customer mailings - quickly and flexibly.

Be safe & stay safe

We have placed great emphasis on comprehensive protection of your information and support all common and proven security mechanisms. Your login data and transactions can be secured via procedures such as Mobile-TAN, PIN2, Card-TAN or Secure-Token solutions. The development of eBanking in PROFOS takes into account specific security requirements: EBA guidelines, ÖNORM A 7700 and OWASP. The system is regularly subjected to strict internal and external security audits. Alternating independent auditors check the overall solution, i.e. both the software used and the infrastructure.


Services

We usually offer PROFOS in a rental variant, which in addition to the solution can also include high-availability operation in modern data centres, ongoing maintenance and further development. We update software dependencies as often as possible and can thus guarantee you the best possible product.

We have aroused your interest?

Satisfied PROFOS customers

"Renault Bank direkt stands for modern, lucrative and secure online savings. It is our concern to support our customers as a personal savings partner in the best possible way. CPB Software provides the ideal basis and a reliable partner for this with flexible and intuitive online and mobile banking solutions, as well as first-class services in the area of customer service."

Amaury Marzloff, General Manager of Renault Bank direct

All services at a glance

IaaS CPB

Infrastructure
as a service

Take advantage of our professional infrastructure with the highest security standards - we enable you to set up an infrastructure for cloud-based technology and are happy to provide you with resources such as virtual machines, network connections, storage space and computing power from the CPB Cloud.

cpb saas service

Software
as a Service

We take over the operation of business-relevant applications and make them available for use in the CPB data centre. We also ensure automatic updates of the software - you don't have to worry about obtaining new releases or patches.

Business Process as a Service

Business Process
as a service

Their core competence lies in consulting, sales or production - ours in the efficient handling of the processes required behind them. As already successfully used by many customers: We provide you with the necessary IT resources and also take over complete back-office processes.

Your contact for profos

Any questions?
I'll be happy to answer them!

CPB PROFOS eBanking

DI (FH) Christian Divjak
Head of eBanking

Telephone number: +43 (1) 42701-513

Any questions?
I'll be happy to answer them
!

CPB PROFOS eBanking

DI (FH) Christian Divjak
Head of eBanking

Telephone number: +43 (1) 42701-513

PROFOS

Modernes, maßgeschneidertes Online Banking. 7x24 verfügbar – ob im Browser oder als App für iOS und Android. Intuitive Self-Service Lösung vom Kundenonboarding über Kontoübersicht und Zahlungsverkehr bis hin zu ePostfach und Wertpapier.

SPANNENDE CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE.
WEITREICHENDE FUNKTIONALITÄT.

Das digitale Angebot einer Bank oder eines Finanzdienstleisters gründet zuerst auf der Online-Plattform, die der Kunde nutzt, um seine Finanzen zu managen. Um hierfür eine perfekte Lösung bieten zu können, haben wir unser eBanking geschaffen: überall und jederzeit verfügbar, responsiv designed, nutzbar auf den gängigen Smartphones, Tablets und Desktops – die User Experience, die sich Ihr Kunde wünscht.

Sicher und ready-to-use rasch einsetzbar und einfach integrierbar bieten wir Ihnen unterschiedliche Module: Zahlungsverkehr, Wertpapiere, Einlagengeschäft/Online-Sparen, Kredit oder Portfolioübersicht, Postbox.

PROFOS - Gut zu wissen

außerordentliche konnektivität

Mit PROFOS stellen wir flexible Schnittstellen zu Ihrem Core Banking System zur Verfügung. Aktuell sind bereits folgende Systeme aktiv angebunden:

Full
Service

Viele Kunden nutzen das PROFOS eBanking in der Full-Service Variante – risikofrei, kostengünstig und ressourcenschonend. Wir liefern, betreiben und warten sämtliche Systeme, pflegen Markt- und Produktdaten und kümmern uns um Geldwäscheprävention, Meldewesen und viele weitere Aufgaben, die Sie operativ nicht wahrnehmen können oder möchten.

eBanking PROFOS von CPB

Vorteile von PROFOS

Mobilität &
Flexibilität

Die optimale Architektur der Frontend-Applikation ermöglicht, bei identer Codebasis, eine Nutzung der Funktionalität auf Websites und in Smartdevice Apps. Aktuell sind die Apps für iOS und Android verfügbar. PROFOS kann in sämtlichen Bereichen einfach und rasch angepasst werden. Ihr Corporate Design prägt das gesamte Erscheinungsbild. Wir realisieren Ihre konkreten Vorgaben in den responsiven Oberflächen, sämtlichen PDF-Dokumenten und Kundenaussendungen – rasch und flexibel.

Sicher sein &
sicher bleiben

Auf umfassenden Schutz Ihrer Informationen haben wir größten Wert gelegt und unterstützen sämtliche üblichen und bewährten Sicherheitsmechanismen. Ihre Logindaten und Transaktionen können über Verfahren wie z.B. Mobile-TAN, PIN2, Card-TAN oder Secure-Token-Lösungen abgesichert werden. Die Entwicklung des eBanking in PROFOS erfolgt unter Berücksichtigung konkreter Sicherheitsvorgaben: EBA-Guidelines, ÖNORM A 7700 und OWASP. Das System wird regelmäßig strengen internen wie externen Security-Audits unterzogen. Wechselnde unabhängige Auditoren prüfen dabei die Gesamtlösung, also sowohl die eingesetzte Software als auch die Infrastruktur.


Leistungen

Wir bieten PROFOS üblicherweise in einer Mietvariante an, die zusätzlich zur Lösung auch den hochverfügbaren Betrieb in modernen Rechenzentren, die laufende Wartung und Weiterentwicklung inkludieren kann. Wir aktualisieren Software-Dependencies so oft wie möglich und können Ihnen somit das bestmögliche Produkt garantieren.

Wir haben Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Zufriedene PROFOS-Kunden

"Die Renault Bank direkt steht für modernes, lukratives und sicheres Online-Sparen. Es ist uns ein Anliegen, unsere Kunden als persönlicher Sparpartner bestmöglich zu unterstützen. CPB Software stellt dafür mit flexiblen und intuitiven Online- und Mobile-Banking-Lösungen, sowie erstklassigen Leistungen im Bereich Kundenservice, die ideale Grundlage und einen verlässlichen Partner."

Amaury Marzloff, Generaldirektor der Renault Bank direkt

Alle Serviceleistungen im Überblick

IaaS CPB

Infrastructure
as a service

Nutzen Sie unsere professionelle Infrastruktur mit höchsten Sicherheitsstandards – wir ermöglichen Ihnen den Aufbau einer Infrastruktur für eine Cloud-basierte Technologie und stellen Ihnen gerne Ressourcen wie virtuelle Maschinen, Netzwerkverbindungen, Speicherplatz und Rechenleistung aus der CPB Cloud zur Verfügung.

cpb saas service

Software
as a Service​

Wir übernehmen den Betrieb von geschäftsrelevanten Applikationen und stellen diese im CPB Rechenzentrum für die Nutzung bereit. Außerdem sorgen wir für automatische Updates der Software – Sie müssen sich keine Gedanken über die Beschaffung neuer Releases oder Patches machen.

Business Process as a Service

Business Process
as a service

Ihre Kernkompetenz liegt in der Beratung, Vertrieb oder Produktion – unsere im effizienten Abwickeln der dahinter notwendigen Prozesse. Wie schon von vielen Kunden erfolgreich in Anspruch genommen: Wir stellen Ihnen die erforderlichen IT-Ressourcen zur Verfügung und übernehmen zusätzlich komplette Backoffice-Prozesse.

Ihr Kontakt für profos

Noch Fragen?
Ich beantworte sie gerne!

CPB PROFOS eBanking

DI (FH) Christian Divjak
Leiter eBanking

Telefonnummer: +43 (1) 42701-513

Noch Fragen?
Ich beantworte
sie gerne!

CPB PROFOS eBanking

DI (FH) Christian Divjak
Leiter eBanking

Telefonummer: +43 (1) 42701-513