Core Banking System Enterprise Software Solutions CPB

TAMBAS

The proven and powerful core banking system with solution modules for customer, account and deposit management, lending business, treasury, payment transactions, general ledger, accounting, controlling and securities business. Optionally with fully integrated special solutions from third parties for special areas of responsibility.

LIMITLESS PERFORMANCE.
HIGHEST QUALITY.

TAMBAS is a proven and powerful core banking system with solution modules for customer, account and deposit management, credit business, treasury, payment transactions, general ledger, accounting, controlling and securities business. For special tasks, e.g. national bank or Bundesbank reporting or money laundering prevention, fully integrated special solutions from third parties are used.

With the system-independent platform TAMBAS IBP, a variety of other powerful components are available.

Tambas - Services at a glance

Individual.

TAMBAS is used by many private and special banks that need special solution components. CPB is also happy to realise individual specific requirements for processes and solutions, up to and including the design and implementation of new business areas, quickly and straightforwardly.

from the beginning.

In the case of new bank start-ups, TAMBAS, together with the surrounding services of CPB, is an excellent platform to be able to start full-scale business operations within a few months. The CPB teams entrusted with such tasks act with a great deal of experience and specialised knowledge of the needs of financial service providers.

The CPB core banking system

Advantages of TAMBAS

Functional
Platform

With a focus on the securities business, TAMBAS excellently covers the requirements of typical private banks as well as those of universal and special banks. TAMBAS forms a homogeneous technical and functional platform for all business areas.

Broad
range of services

TAMBAS offers a wide range of services that can be individually expanded and adapted to customer requirements. The efficiency of the solution, the proven processes and methods help with business processing and meet the requirements of a high-performance core banking system.

Business Process
Outsourcing

Tailored to your needs, the professional BPO team takes over various back-office services for you, such as master data and price maintenance, transaction management for securities, reconciliation, payment transactions, customer opening, as well as direct customer contact in the call centre.

Special
solution packages

Special solution packages, such as deposit business (including online access and apps for customers) or fund accounting (including daily price calculation), also form interesting offers that can be easily combined with existing banking systems.

Calculable
Costs

The costs incurred are based on the bank's business volume and are therefore a calculable factor in budgeting. We usually offer TAMBAS in a rental variant, which in addition to the solution also includes high-availability operation in modern data centres, ongoing maintenance and further development.

Rapid implementation,
easy integration

TAMBAS can be implemented in a surprisingly short time. Special teams act here with a lot of routine and migration experience. The integration of existing solutions as well as interfaces in other subsystems of a bank are part of this.

We have aroused your interest?

Satisfied TAMBAS customers

"A short lead time of the project, a high degree of automation as well as an outsourcing of the business processes were the focus..."

Frédéric Naud, General Manager of RCI Banque SA Branch Austria

All services at a glance

IaaS CPB

Infrastructure
as a service

Take advantage of our professional infrastructure with the highest security standards - we enable you to set up an infrastructure for cloud-based technology and are happy to provide you with resources such as virtual machines, network connections, storage space and computing power from the CPB Cloud.

cpb saas service

Software
as a Service

We take over the operation of business-relevant applications and make them available for use in the CPB data centre. We also ensure automatic updates of the software - you don't have to worry about obtaining new releases or patches.

Business Process as a Service

Business Process
as a service

Their core competence lies in consulting, sales or production - ours in the efficient handling of the processes required behind them. As already successfully used by many customers: We provide you with the necessary IT resources and also take over complete back-office processes.

Your contact for TAMBAS

Any questions?
I'll be happy to answer them!

Customer Services & Sales

Peter Henger
Head of Customer Services & Sales

Telephone number: +43 (1) 42701-109

Any questions?
I'll be happy to answer them
!

Customer Services & Sales

Peter Henger
Head of Customer Services & Sales

Telephone number: +43 (1) 42701-109

Kernbanksystem Enterprise Software Solutions CPB

TAMBAS

Das bewährte und leistungsstarke Kernbanksystem mit Lösungsmodulen zu Kunden-, Konto- und Depotmanagement, Kreditgeschäft, Treasury, Zahlungsverkehr, Hauptbuch, Buchhaltung, Controlling und Wertpapiergeschäft. Optional mit vollständig integrierten Speziallösungen Dritter für spezielle Aufgabenbereiche.

GRENZENLOSE LEISTUNG.
HÖCHSTE QUALITÄT.

TAMBAS ist ein bewährtes und leistungsstarkes Kernbanksystem mit Lösungsmodulen zu Kunden-, Konto- und Depotmanagement, Kreditgeschäft, Treasury, Zahlungsverkehr, Hauptbuch, Buchhaltung, Controlling und Wertpapiergeschäft. Für spezielle Aufgabenbereiche, wie z.B. das Nationalbank- bzw. Bundesbank-Meldewesen oder die Geldwäscheprävention kommen dabei vollständig integrierte Speziallösungen Dritter zum Einsatz.

Mit der systemunabhängigen Plattform TAMBAS IBP, steht eine Vielzahl weiterer leistungsstarker Komponenten zur Verfügung.

Tambas - Leistungen im Überblick

Individuell.

TAMBAS wird von vielen Privat- und Spezialbanken genutzt die besondere Lösungskomponenten brauchen. CPB realisiert auch gerne individuelle spezifische Anforderungen an Prozesse und Lösungen, bis hin zum Design und der Implementierung neuer Geschäftsfelder, rasch und unkompliziert.

von Beginn an.

Bei Neugründungen von Banken ist TAMBAS mitsamt den umgebenden Services von CPB eine hervorragende Plattform, um innerhalb weniger Monate einen vollumfänglichen Geschäftsbetrieb aufnehmen zu können. Die mit derartigen Aufgaben betrauten Teams von CPB agieren mit sehr viel Erfahrung und Spezialwissen rund um die Bedürfnisse von Finanzdienstleistern.

Das Kernbanksystem von CPB

Vorteile von TAMBAS

Funktionale
Plattform​​

TAMBAS deckt, mit einem Schwerpunkt im Wertpapiergeschäft, sowohl die Anforderungen typischer Privatbanken, als auch jene von Universal- und Spezialbanken hervorragend ab. TAMBAS bildet eine homogene technische und funktionale Plattform für sämtliche Geschäftsbereiche.

Breites
Leistungsspektrum

TAMBAS bietet einen breiten Leistungsumfang, der individuell erweitert und an Kundenwünsche angepasst werden kann. Die Effizienz der Lösung, die bewährten Prozesse und Methoden helfen bei der Geschäftsabwicklung und entsprechen den Ansprüchen an ein leistungsfähiges Kernbanksystem.

Business Process
Outsourcing

Abgestimmt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse übernimmt das professionelle BPO-Team für Sie verschiedene Back-Office-Dienstleistungen , wie z.B. Stammdaten- und Kurspflege, Transaktions-Management zu Wertpapieren, Reconciliation, Zahlungsverkehr, Kundeneröffnung, sowie direkten Kundenkontakt im Callcenter.

Spezielle
Lösungspakete

Spezielle Lösungspakete, wie zum Beispiel das Einlagengeschäft (samt Onlinezugang und Apps für Kunden) oder die Fondsbuchhaltung (samt täglicher Preisberechnung), bilden zudem interessante Angebote, die mit bestehenden Banksystemen einfach kombiniert werden können.

Kalkulierbare
Kosten

Die anfallenden Kosten orientieren sich am Geschäftsvolumen der Bank – sind somit also ein gut kalkulierbarer Faktor in der Budgetierung. Wir bieten TAMBAS üblicherweise in einer Mietvariante an, die zusätzlich zur Lösung auch den hochverfügbaren Betrieb in modernen Rechenzentren, die laufende Wartung und Weiterentwicklung inkludiert.

Rasche Implementierung,
einfache Integration

Eine Implementierung von TAMBAS kann in überraschend kurzer Zeit erfolgen. Spezielle Teams agieren hierbei mit viel Routine und Migrationserfahrung. Die Integration bestehender Lösungen sowie Schnittstellen in andere Subsysteme einer Bank sind dabei Bestandteil.

Wir haben Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Zufriedene TAMBAS-Kunden

„Eine kurze Durchlaufzeit des Projekts, ein hoher Automatisierungsgrad sowie eine Auslagerung der Geschäftsprozesse stand im Fokus…“

Frédéric Naud, Generaldirektor der RCI Banque SA Niederlassung Österreich

Alle Serviceleistungen im Überblick

IaaS CPB

Infrastructure
as a service

Nutzen Sie unsere professionelle Infrastruktur mit höchsten Sicherheitsstandards – wir ermöglichen Ihnen den Aufbau einer Infrastruktur für eine Cloud-basierte Technologie und stellen Ihnen gerne Ressourcen wie virtuelle Maschinen, Netzwerkverbindungen, Speicherplatz und Rechenleistung aus der CPB Cloud zur Verfügung.

cpb saas service

Software
as a Service​

Wir übernehmen den Betrieb von geschäftsrelevanten Applikationen und stellen diese im CPB Rechenzentrum für die Nutzung bereit. Außerdem sorgen wir für automatische Updates der Software – Sie müssen sich keine Gedanken über die Beschaffung neuer Releases oder Patches machen.

Business Process as a Service

Business Process
as a service

Ihre Kernkompetenz liegt in der Beratung, Vertrieb oder Produktion – unsere im effizienten Abwickeln der dahinter notwendigen Prozesse. Wie schon von vielen Kunden erfolgreich in Anspruch genommen: Wir stellen Ihnen die erforderlichen IT-Ressourcen zur Verfügung und übernehmen zusätzlich komplette Backoffice-Prozesse.

Ihr Kontakt für TAMBAS

Noch Fragen?
Ich beantworte sie gerne!

Customer Services & Sales

Peter Henger
Head of Customer Services & Sales

Telefonummer: +43 (1) 42701-109

Noch Fragen?
Ich beantworte
sie gerne!

Customer Services & Sales

Peter Henger
Head of Customer Services & Sales

Telefonummer: +43 (1) 42701-109