Software as a Service CPB

SaaS

We take over the operation of business-relevant applications and make them available for use in the CPB data centre. We also ensure automatic updates of the software - you don't have to worry about obtaining new releases or patches.

Software as a service.

Users can access the desired applications at any time, from any location via different end devices, which makes mobile working much easier. All you need is a web browser and an internet-enabled device and you're ready to go.

Companies save on large initial investments, as no software needs to be purchased. SaaS works on the pay-as-you-go principle, a usage-based billing - with this payment option, companies can efficiently control their expenses.

In addition, your IT teams are relieved, because they no longer need to worry about software installations, licences and updates - we take care of that for you. This also makes it easy for new employees to access the applications - new SaaS users can be quickly integrated and start working.

SaaS - Services at a glance

With Software as a Service, we offer you a fully functional, tested and legally compliant turnkey solution and we operate the systems for you, provide the necessary technical equipment for the systems as well as the ongoing renewal, updating and optimisation.

Rent

Operation

Maintenance & Support

New technologies are the basis for innovation. Not only young and small companies are increasingly turning to cloud services to improve their economic standing. The cloud offers many advantages such as higher flexibility, efficiency, productivity and scalability as well as lower operational costs. Highly available, specially secured and efficient, systems, processes and data can be provided to you by CPB via the cloud. Easily available anytime and anywhere.

Cloud computing

We are the right partner for you

Access from any place, at any time

In cooperation with two of the most modern data centres in Europe, we operate your business-critical services at two independent locations with maximum reliability.

Advantages

CPB Data Centres
in Vienna

It does matter where your data is located! In cooperation with two of the most modern data centres in Europe, CPB SOFTWARE AG operates your business-critical services at two independent locations with maximum failure safety and high availability.

ISAE 3402
audited

The regulations of ISAE 3402 aim to audit the internal control system of a service organisation and to make the audit result available to auditors of companies that have commissioned the service company to provide the relevant service.

Industry-independent solution portfolio

Companies from different sectors are among our customers. Our industry-independent solution portfolio enables us to contribute our experience and technical expertise to the projects, depending on the use case.

Individual service agreements

Different projects need different services - from us you get customised services that perfectly fit your requirements.

We have aroused your interest?

Satisfied SaaS customers

The Musterbank and CPB have been a good match from the very beginning. Both are companies with short decision-making paths, flexibility and very constructive, appreciative and collegial in their dealings with each other. Detail-intensive tasks were solved without losing sight of the big picture.

Max Mustermann

Solutions & Products

Core banking system from CPB

Tambas - CORE banking

TAMBAS is a proven and powerful core banking system with solution modules for customer, account and deposit management, credit business, treasury, payment transactions, general ledger, accounting, controlling and securities business.

Reporting

SECTRAS - REPORTING

End-to-end process for the handling of the German flat rate withholding tax: from the tax calculation, to the reporting system, to the production of the complex on- or off-shore client reporting or the OECD Common Reporting Standard.

...and many more

More and more customers are using our solutions in the service variant. Find out about suitable offers now!

Your contact for SAAS

Any questions?
I'll be happy to answer them!

Contact IT Services CPB

Michael Weber
Head of IT Services

Telephone number: +43 1 42701-265

Any questions?
I'll be happy to answer them
!

Contact IT Services CPB

Michael Weber
Head of IT Services

Telephone number: +43 1 42701-265

Software as a Service CPB

SaaS

Wir übernehmen den Betrieb von geschäftsrelevanten Applikationen und stellen diese im CPB Rechenzentrum für die Nutzung bereit. Außerdem sorgen wir für automatische Updates der Software – Sie müssen sich keine Gedanken über die Beschaffung neuer Releases oder Patches machen.

Software as a service.

Anwender können jederzeit, von jedem Ort über verschiedene Endgeräte auf die gewünschten Applikationen zugreifen, das erleichtert das mobile Arbeiten enorm. Alles was dazu nötig ist, ist ein Web-Browser und ein internetfähiges Gerät und schon können Sie loslegen.

Unternehmen sparen sich große Erstinvestitionen, da keine Software angeschafft werden muss. SaaS funktioniert nach dem Pay-as-you-go Prinzip, einer nutzungsbasierten Abrechnung – mit dieser Bezahloption können Unternehmen Ihre Ausgaben effizient steuern.

Zusätzlich werden Ihre IT-Teams entlastet, denn diese brauchen sich künftig nicht mehr um Software-Installationen, Lizenzen und Updates kümmern, das übernehmen wir für Sie. Dadurch wird auch neuen Mitarbeitern der Zugang zu den Applikationen einfach gemacht – neue SaaS Anwender können schnell eingebunden werden und ihre Arbeit aufnehmen.

SaaS - Leistungen im Überblick

Bei Software as a Service bieten wir Ihnen eine vollumfänglich funktionsfähige, getestete und den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen entsprechende Turn-Key-Lösung und wir betreiben die Systeme für Sie, sorgen für notwendige technische Ausstattung der Systeme sowie die laufende Erneuerung, Aktualisierung, Optimierung.

Miete

Betrieb

Wartung & Support

Neue Technologien sind die Grundlage für Innovation. Nicht nur junge und kleine Unternehmen, setzen verstärkt auf die Leistungen aus der Cloud und verbessern somit ihr wirtschaftliches Standing. Die Cloud bietet viele Vorteile wie höhere Flexibilität, Effizienz, Produktivität und Skalierbarkeit sowie geringere operative Kosten. Hochverfügbar, speziell abgesichert und effizient können Ihnen Systeme, Prozesse und Daten durch CPB via Cloud bereitgestellt werden. Jederzeit und überall einfach verfügbar.

Cloud-Computing

Wir sind der richtige Partner für Sie

Zugriff von jedem Ort, zu jeder Zeit

In Kooperation mit zwei der modernsten Rechenzentren Europas betreiben wir Ihre geschäftskritischen Services an zwei voneinander unabhängigen Standorten bei maximaler Ausfallsicherheit.

Vorteile

CPB Rechenzentren
in Wien

Es ist nicht egal, wo Ihre Daten liegen! In Kooperation mit zwei der modernsten Rechenzentren Europas betreibt CPB SOFTWARE AG Ihre geschäftskritischen Services an zwei voneinander unabhängigen Standorten bei maximaler Ausfallssicherheit und das hochverfügbar.

ISAE 3402
geprüft

Die Regelungen des ISAE 3402 zielen darauf ab, das interne Kontrollsystem einer Dienstleistungsorganisation zu prüfen und das Prüfergebnis Abschlussprüfern von Unternehmen zur Verfügung zu stellen, die die Dienstleistungsgesellschaft mit der entsprechenden Dienstleistung beauftragt haben.

Branchenunabhängiges Lösungsportfolio

Unternehmen aus unterschiedlichen Branchen zählen zu unseren Kunden. Unser branchenunabhängiges Lösungsportfolio ermöglicht es uns, je nach Usecase unsere Erfahrungen und fachliche Kompetenz in die Projekte miteinzubringen.

Individuelle Servicevereinbarungen

Unterschiedliche Projekte brauchen unterschiedliche Services – von uns bekommen Sie maßgeschneiderte Services, die perfekt zu Ihren Anforderungen passen.

Wir haben Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Zufriedene SaaS-Kunden

Die Musterbank und CPB haben von Anfang an gut zusammengepasst. Beides sind Unternehmen mit kurzen Entscheidungswegen, Flexibilität und im Umgang miteinander sehr konstruktiv, wertschätzend und kollegial. Detailintensive Aufgaben wurden gelöst, ohne das große Ganze aus den Augen zu verlieren.

Max Mustermann

Solutions & Products

Kernbanksystem von CPB

Tambas - CORE banking

TAMBAS ist ein bewährtes und leistungsstarkes Kernbanksystem mit Lösungsmodulen zu Kunden-, Konto- und Depotmanagement, Kreditgeschäft, Treasury, Zahlungsverkehr, Hauptbuch, Buchhaltung, Controlling und Wertpapiergeschäft.

Meldewesen

SECTRAS - MELDEWESEN

End-to-End-Prozess für die Abwicklung der Deutschen Abgeltungssteuer: Von der Steuerkalkulation, über das Meldewesen, bis zur Herstellung des komplexen On- bzw. Off-Shore Kundenreportings bzw. des OECD Common Reporting Standards.

...und viele mehr

Immer mehr Kunden nutzen unsere Lösungen in der Servicevariante. Informieren auch Sie sich jetzt über passende Angebote!

Ihr Kontakt für SAAS

Noch Fragen?
Ich beantworte sie gerne!

Ansprechpartner IT Services CPB

Michael Weber
Head of IT Services

Telefonummer: +43 1 42701-265

Noch Fragen?
Ich beantworte
sie gerne!

Ansprechpartner IT Services CPB

Michael Weber
Head of IT Services

Telefonummer: +43 1 42701-265