BPaaS

Their core competence lies in consulting, sales or production - ours in the efficient handling of the processes required behind them. As already successfully used by many customers: We provide you with the necessary IT resources and also take over complete back-office processes.

Business Process as a Service.

Industry-independent, we offer BPaaS for companies that want to focus more on their core business in the future and thus continue to secure their business success. Outsource your inefficient IT processes and bank-specific back-office processes - we'll take care of it.

For banks in the securities sector, for example, we check and supplement securities master data and prices, book your purchase and sales contracts, deliveries and receipts, distributions and corporate actions and provide various individual services. In the deposit business, we primarily take care of customer opening, payment transactions and answering your end customers' enquiries in our contact centre.

Individual service level agreements (SLA) and detailed process descriptions define the respective areas of responsibility and ensure transparent and smooth cooperation.

BPaaS - Services at a glance

Rent

Operation

Maintenance & Support

Operational activities

Rent

Operation

Maintenance & Support

Operational activities

Contact Center

Our Contact Centre is responsible for the entire customer management of "Renault Bank direkt". Our employees are constantly in direct contact with the bank's customers and interested parties. There is close cooperation with the in-house teams responsible for the development, maintenance and operation of the software solutions used by Renault Bank (Core Banking, eBanking, Regulatory Reporting).

We are the right partner for you

Efficient processing - maximum flexibility

You devote yourself to your core business - we take care of the efficient handling of the processes behind it.

Advantages for banks & financial service providers

Professional securities settlement

Controlled processing of buy and sell orders. Monitoring of order routing, effective booking and control of automated process steps ensure high-quality and smooth asset management.

Extensive master data supply

Master data on financial instruments as well as market data are - depending on the contract - obtained from different providers and subjected to professional quality assurance after automated transfer.

Implementation of capital measures

Transactions such as dividend and interest distributions, capital increases, subscription right settlements, general meetings, etc. are technically executed according to the parameters published by the issuer. Bookings, vouchers and transaction details are checked by qualified employees.

Individual service level agreements

Different projects need different services - from us you get customised services that perfectly fit your requirements.

Account opening process

Onbording of new customers including PEP check, account openings including money laundering check, adequate collection of all information relevant for KYC and credit assessment ensure a solid and usable database.

Data validation Market data

Various technical and manual control mechanisms and checking algorithms ensure an exceptionally high data quality of all market data provided.

We have aroused your interest?

Satisfied BPaaS customers

"As a modern online direct savings bank, it is always our concern to provide our customers not only with attractive interest rates but also with an effective and user-friendly way to manage their savings deposits. The eBanking platform developed by CPB combines the core features of modern design, intuitive operation and the highest security standards and thus offers our savers an optimal basis for profitable investment. We are proud to be able to present a reference product on the domestic direct banking market with this solution and look forward to being a reliable savings partner for many Austrians in the future as well".

Paul Siegl, BA MSc
Project Manager of the Deposit Business of Renault Bank direkt Austria

Solutions & Products

Core banking system from CPB

Tambas - CORE banking

TAMBAS is a proven and powerful core banking system with solution modules for customer, account and deposit management, credit business, treasury, payment transactions, general ledger, accounting, controlling and securities business.

Reporting

SECTRAS - REPORTING

End-to-end process for the handling of the German flat rate withholding tax: from the tax calculation, to the reporting system, to the production of the complex on- or off-shore client reporting or the OECD Common Reporting Standard.

...and many more

More and more customers are using our solutions in the service variant. Find out about suitable offers now!

Your contact for BPAAS

Any questions?
I'll be happy to answer them!

Customer Services & Sales

Peter Henger
Head of Customer Services & Sales

Telephone number: +43 (1) 42701-109

Any questions?
I'll be happy to answer them
!

Customer Services & Sales

Peter Henger
Head of Customer Services & Sales

Telephone number: +43 (1) 42701-109

BPaaS

Ihre Kernkompetenz liegt in der Beratung, Vertrieb oder Produktion – unsere im effizienten Abwickeln der dahinter notwendigen Prozesse. Wie schon von vielen Kunden erfolgreich in Anspruch genommen: Wir stellen Ihnen die erforderlichen IT-Ressourcen zur Verfügung und übernehmen zusätzlich komplette Backoffice-Prozesse.

Business Process as a Service.

Branchenunabhängig bieten wir BPaaS für Unternehmen an, die sich künftig mehr auf ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren und somit ihren Geschäftserfolg weiterhin sichern möchten.  Lagern Sie Ihre ineffizienten IT-Prozesse und bankspezifischen Back-Office Prozesse aus – wir kümmern uns drum.

Beispielsweise für Banken im Wertpapierbereich kontrollieren und ergänzen wir Wertpapier-Stammdaten und -Kurse, verbuchen Ihre Kauf- und Verkauf-Kontrakte, Ein- und Auslieferungen, Ausschüttungen und Kapitalmaßnahmen und erbringen diverse individuelle Services. Im Bereich des Einlagengeschäftes kümmern wir uns primär um Kundeneröffnung, Zahlungsverkehr und die Beantwortung von Anfragen Ihrer Endkunden in unserem Contact Center.

Individuelle Service Level Agreements (SLA) sowie detaillierte Ablaufbeschreibungen definieren die jeweiligen Aufgabengebiete und gewährleisten eine transparente und reibungslose Zusammenarbeit.

BPaaS - Leistungen im Überblick

Miete

Betrieb

Wartung & Support

Operative Tätigkeiten

Miete

Betrieb

Wartung & Support

Operative Tätigkeiten

Contact Center

Unser Contact Center ist für das gesamte Kundenmanagement der „Renault Bank direkt“ verantwortlich. Dabei stehen unsere MitarbeiterInnen laufend in direktem Kontakt zu den Bankkunden und Interessenten. Es gibt eine enge Zusammenarbeit mit jenen Teams im Haus, die für die Entwicklung, Wartung und den Betrieb der, von der Renault Bank genutzten, Softwarelösungen (Core Banking, eBanking, Meldewesen) verantwortlich sind.

Wir sind der richtige Partner für Sie

Effiziente Abwicklung - maximum an flexibilität

Widmen Sie sich Ihrem Kerngeschäft – wir uns um das effiziente Abwickeln der dahinter notwendigen Prozesse.

Vorteile für Banken & Finanzdienstleister

Professionelle Wertpapier­abwicklung

Kontrollierte Abwicklung von Kauf- und Verkaufsaufträgen. Überwachung des Orderrouting, effektive Buchung bzw. Kontrolle automatisierter Prozessschritte gewährleisten hochqualitative und reibungsloses Vermögensmanagment.

Umfangreiche Stammdaten­versorgung

Stammdaten zu Finanzinstrumenten sowie Marktdaten werden – vertragsabhängig - von unterschiedlichen Anbietern bezogen und nach automatisierter Übernahme einer professionellen Qualitätssicherung unterzogen.

Durchführung von Kapital­maßnahmen

Transaktionen, wie Dividenden- und Zinsausschüttungen, Kapitalerhöhungen, Bezugsrecht­sabwicklungen, Hauptversammlungen u.v.m werden entsprechend der vom Emittenten veröffentlichen Parameter technisch durchgeführt. Buchungen, Belege und Transaktionsdetails durch qualifizierte Mitarbeiter kontrolliert.

Individuelle Service Level Agreements

Unterschiedliche Projekte brauchen unterschiedliche Services – von uns bekommen Sie maßgeschneiderte Services, die perfekt zu Ihren Anforderungen passen.

Kontoeröffnungs­prozess

Onbording von Neukunden samt PEP-Check, Kontoeröffnungen samt Geldwäscheüberprüfung, adäquate Erfassung sämtlicher Informationen, die für KYC und Bonitätsprüfung relevant sind, gewährleisten eine solide und verwertbare Datenbasis.

Datenvalidierung Marktdaten

Diverse technische und manuelle Kontrollmechanismen und Prüfalgorithmen bewirken eine außergewöhnlich hohe Datenqualität sämtlicher bereitgestellter Marktdaten.

Wir haben Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Zufriedene BPaaS-Kunden

„Als moderne Online-Direktsparbank ist es uns stets ein Anliegen, unseren Kunden neben attraktiven Zinskonditionen auch eine effektive und nutzerfreundliche Möglichkeit zur Verwaltung ihrer Spareinlagen bereitzustellen. Die von CPB entwickelte eBanking-Plattform vereint die Kerneigenschaften modernes Design, intuitive Bedienung und höchste Sicherheitsstandards und bietet so unseren Sparern eine optimale Grundlage zum ertragreichen Anlegen. Wir sind stolz, mit dieser Lösung ein Referenzprodukt am heimischen Direktbankenmarkt präsentieren zu können und freuen uns darauf, auch künftig vielen Österreicherinnen und Österreichern als verlässlicher Sparpartner zur Seite zu stehen“

Paul Siegl, BA MSc
Projektleiter des Einlagengeschäfts der Renault Bank direkt Österreich

Solutions & Products

Kernbanksystem von CPB

Tambas - CORE banking

TAMBAS ist ein bewährtes und leistungsstarkes Kernbanksystem mit Lösungsmodulen zu Kunden-, Konto- und Depotmanagement, Kreditgeschäft, Treasury, Zahlungsverkehr, Hauptbuch, Buchhaltung, Controlling und Wertpapiergeschäft.

Meldewesen

SECTRAS - MELDEWESEN

End-to-End-Prozess für die Abwicklung der Deutschen Abgeltungssteuer: Von der Steuerkalkulation, über das Meldewesen, bis zur Herstellung des komplexen On- bzw. Off-Shore Kundenreportings bzw. des OECD Common Reporting Standards.

...und viele mehr

Immer mehr Kunden nutzen unsere Lösungen in der Servicevariante. Informieren auch Sie sich jetzt über passende Angebote!

Ihr Kontakt für BPAAS

Noch Fragen?
Ich beantworte sie gerne!

Customer Services & Sales

Peter Henger
Head of Customer Services & Sales

Telefonummer: +43 (1) 42701-109

Noch Fragen?
Ich beantworte
sie gerne!

Customer Services & Sales

Peter Henger
Head of Customer Services & Sales

Telefonummer: +43 (1) 42701-109