Increase your business value!

The use of cloud & business services is becoming increasingly popular among companies! It is no longer necessary to buy your own hardware and software; instead, the services you need can be easily used and billed according to your needs. We provide the desired services in the cloud for you.

Flexible use.
Safe use.

Cloud & Business Services

Cloud & Business Services

No matter what challenges you as an IT department are confronted with, whether advancing digitalisation, increased data security or a rapidly growing amount of data, with our cloud services we can react quickly to your requirements.

In addition, your finance department will also be pleased, because the shift of expenses from CapEX (one-off payment) to OpEx (ongoing expenses) leads to a reduction in capital expenditure and thus contributes to better planning and risk minimisation in your company.

Which service suits you?

Support
IaaS
PaaS
SaaS
BPaaS
BO Processes
Applications
Data
Runtime
Middleware
Operating system
Virtualisation
Server
Data storage
Network

Services at a glance

Data centre solutions from CPB

Infrastructure as a Service
(IaaS)

Take advantage of our professional infrastructure with the highest security standards - we enable you to set up an infrastructure for cloud-based technology and are happy to provide you with resources such as virtual machines, network connections, storage space and computing power from the CPB Cloud.

Platform as a Service
(Paas)

In addition to Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS), we provide the operating system and the necessary runtime environment and take care of patch management, monitoring and troubleshooting as well as your backup and data security. In this case, your IT does not have to worry about the system on which the application is based, but can concentrate fully on the application itself. Similarly, software developers will find an optimal working environment that can be provided via all standard interfaces.

cpb saas service

Software as a Service
(SaaS)

We take over the operation of business-relevant applications and make them available for use in the CPB data centre. We also ensure automatic updates of the software - you don't have to worry about obtaining new releases or patches.

Business Process as a Service
(BPaaS)

Their core competence lies in consulting, sales or production - ours in the efficient handling of the processes required behind them. As already successfully used by many customers: We provide you with the necessary IT resources and also take over complete back-office processes.

Business Process as a Service

Your contact for cloud & business services

Any questions?
I'll be happy to answer them!

Contact IT Services CPB

Michael Weber
Head of IT Services

Telephone number: +43 1 42701-265

Nothing suitable for you?

Discover our customised solutions for all areas

If you can't find what you're looking for, or if you need support in planning - all our products can be designed flexibly and are very easy to complement with effective services.

You bring your wishes - we will fulfil them.

Solutions & Products

We offer flexible & effective solutions - whether best-of-breed or standard solution.

Projects & Development

We offer individual software solutions based on state-of-the-art technologies and open standards.

Any questions?
I'll be happy to answer them
!

Contact IT Services CPB

Michael Weber
Head of IT Services

Telephone number: +43 1 42701-265

Any questions?
I'll be happy to answer them
!

Customer Services & Sales

Peter Henger
Head of Customer Services & Sales

Telephone number: +43 (1) 42701-109

Steigern Sie Ihren Business Value!

Die Nutzung von Cloud & Business Services wird bei Unternehmen immer beliebter! Es ist nicht mehr nötig, eigene Hard- und Software zu kaufen, stattdessen können die benötigten Services einfach genutzt und bedarfsgerecht abgerechnet werden. Wir stellen die gewünschten Services in der Cloud für Sie bereit.

Flexibler Einsatz.
Sichere Nutzung.​

Cloud & Business Services

Cloud & Business Services

Egal mit welchen Herausforderungen Sie als IT-Abteilung konfrontiert werden, ob voranschreitende Digitalisierung, erhöhte Datensicherheit oder einer rasant wachsenden Menge an Daten, mit unseren Cloud Services können wir rasch auf Ihre Anforderungen reagieren.

Zudem wird sich auch Ihre Finanzabteilung freuen, denn die Verlagerung der Ausgaben von CapEX (Einmalzahlung) zu OpEx (laufende Aufwände) führt zu einer Reduzierung der Investitionsausgaben und trägt somit zur besseren Planbarkeit und zur Risikominimierung in Ihrem Unternehmen bei.

Welcher Service passt zu Ihnen?

Betreuung
IaaS
PaaS
SaaS
BPaaS
BO Prozesse
Applikationen
Daten
Runtime
Middleware
Betriebssystem
Virtualisierung
Server
Datenspeicher
Netzwerk

Services im Überblick

Rechenzentrumslösungen von CPB

Infrastructure as a Service
(IaaS)

Nutzen Sie unsere professionelle Infrastruktur mit höchsten Sicherheitsstandards – wir ermöglichen Ihnen den Aufbau einer Infrastruktur für eine Cloud-basierte Technologie und stellen Ihnen gerne Ressourcen wie virtuelle Maschinen, Netzwerkverbindungen, Speicherplatz und Rechenleistung aus der CPB Cloud zur Verfügung.

Plattform as a Service
(Paas)

Zusätzlich zur Infrastruktur as a Service (IaaS) stellen wir das Betriebssystems sowie die notwendige Laufzeitumgebung bereit und kümmern uns um Patch-Management, Monitoring und Störungsbehebung sowie um Ihr Backup und um Ihre Datensicherheit. Ihre IT muss sich in diesem Fall keine Gedanken über das der Applikation zugrundeliegende System machen, sondern kann sich voll und ganz auf die Applikation selbst konzentrieren. Ebenso finden SW-Entwickler eine optimale Arbeitsumgebung vor, die über alle marktüblichen Schnittstellen bereitgestellt werden kann.

cpb saas service

Software as a Service
(SaaS)

Wir übernehmen den Betrieb von geschäftsrelevanten Applikationen und stellen diese im CPB Rechenzentrum für die Nutzung bereit. Außerdem sorgen wir für automatische Updates der Software – Sie müssen sich keine Gedanken über die Beschaffung neuer Releases oder Patches machen.

Business Process as a Service
(BPaaS)

Ihre Kernkompetenz liegt in der Beratung, Vertrieb oder Produktion – unsere im effizienten Abwickeln der dahinter notwendigen Prozesse. Wie schon von vielen Kunden erfolgreich in Anspruch genommen: Wir stellen Ihnen die erforderlichen IT-Ressourcen zur Verfügung und übernehmen zusätzlich komplette Backoffice-Prozesse.

Business Process as a Service

Ihr Kontakt für cloud & business Services

Noch Fragen?
Ich beantworte sie gerne!

Ansprechpartner IT Services CPB

Michael Weber
Head of IT Services

Telefonummer: +43 1 42701-265

Nichts passendes für Sie dabei?

Entdecken Sie unsere maßgeschneiderten Lösungen für alle Bereiche

Sollte das Gesuchte nicht dabei sein, oder benötigen Sie Unterstützung in der Planung - all unsere Produkte sind flexibel gestaltbar und sehr einfach mit effektiven Services zu ergänzen.

Sie bringen Ihre Wünsche mit - wir erfüllen sie.

Solutions & Products

Wir bieten flexible & effektive Lösungen – egal ob Best-of-Breed oder Standardlösung.

Projects & Development

Wir bieten individuelle Softwarelösungen auf Basis modernster Technologien und offener Standards.

Noch Fragen?
Ich beantworte
sie gerne!

Ansprechpartner IT Services CPB

Michael Weber
Head of IT Services

Telefonummer: +43 1 42701-265

Noch Fragen?
Ich beantworte
sie gerne!

Customer Services & Sales

Peter Henger
Head of Customer Services & Sales

Telefonummer: +43 (1) 42701-109