Analyse. Design. Implement.

Custom digital solutions.

Startseite » e-Business » Consulting

Consultation, design, and implementation

You create efficient, customer-friendly, and secure processes. We work with you to analyse technical aspects, contribute our organisational expertise, design appropriate solutions, and implement these with our specialists. We draw on extensive experience gained from numerous projects completed for authorities, institutions, and large companies. You are the experts in your business, and we supply the complete IT package to make things run smoothly: Analysis, conceptual design, and ready-to-use solutions.

Digital from start to finish

We have solved challenges such as digital workflows, secure digital delivery procedures, and secure authentication for administrative authorities, lawmakers (including the Styrian state parliament), and large companies – managing the full range of digital business services.

Your company, our expertise

Working with CPB on your project ensures you get the support you need. We work with you to analyse the challenges you face, develop a solution, and manage the implementation – right up until the application is running smoothly on your systems.

Our specialists also work directly with your experts on location to ensure the best possible integration.

Download case studies

You can find a selection of interesting case studies here. Find out more about our numerous projects carried out for authorities, institutions, and large companies.

Your Contact

Reto Pazderka

CEO
Phone: +43 1 42701-541


Copyright 2017 - CPB SOFTWARE AG

Analysieren. Konzipieren. Implementieren.

Digitale Maßanfertigungen.

Startseite » eBusiness » Consulting

Beratung, Konzeption, Umsetzung

Sie gestalten effiziente, kundenfreundliche und sichere Prozesse. Wir analysieren mit Ihnen die technischen Themenstellungen, bringen unser Organisations-Know-how ein, entwerfen Lösungen und setzen sie mit unseren Spezialisten um. Dabei greifen wir auf umfangreiche Erfahrung aus zahlreichen Projekten bei Behörden, Institutionen und großen Unternehmen zurück. – Sie sind die Experten für Ihr Geschäft, wir liefern das Komplettpaket für die IT: Analyse, Konzept und betriebsfertige Lösung.

Durchgehend digital

Wir haben für Verwaltungsbehörden, Gesetzgeber (wie den steirischen Landtag) und große Unternehmen Herausforderungen wie digitale Workflows, sichere digitale Zustellverfahren oder sichere Authentifizierungen gelöst und beschäftigen uns mit der ganzen Bandbreite des digitalen Unternehmens.

Ihr Unternehmen, unsere Expertise

Ein Projekt mit CPB bringt die Unterstützung, die Sie brauchen. Wir analysieren mit Ihnen die Herausforderungen, entwerfen eine Lösung und kümmern uns um die Implementierung, bis die Anwendung problemlos auf Ihren Systemen läuft.

Dabei arbeiten unsere Spezialisten auch vor Ort direkt mit Ihren Experten zusammen, um die beste Integration sicherzustellen.

Case Studies zum Downloaden

Hier stellen wir Ihnen interessante Case Studies zur Verfügung. Verschaffen Sie sich einen Überblick über unsere zahlreichen Projekte bei Behörden, Institutionen und großen Unternehmen.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Reto Pazderka

Geschäftsführer
Tel. +43 1 42701-541


Copyright 2017 - CPB SOFTWARE AG