Easy. Efficient. Excellent.

100% eBusiness.

Startseite » e-Business

Smart digitalisation

Digitalisation is a key factor for authorities, large companies, and networked organisations. Digital processes make sense when they offer increased efficiency and security. This requires familiarity with the challenges, precise analysis of the problems faced by an organisation, and design of appropriate solutions.

This is exactly where our expertise lies: We design and implement complex IT systems to help our clients succeed. We create solutions that make our clients’ and their customers’ work easier. That is when eBusiness becomes smart business.

„We support our customers in the increasing digitalisation of their administrative activities and work together to create a completely new kind of communication with customers, partners, and the general public“

Peter Henger, Head of Customer Care & Sales, CPB SOFTWARE (AUSTRIA) GmbH

Consulting

You create efficient, customer-friendly, and secure processes. We work with you to analyse technical aspects, contribute our organisational expertise, design appropriate solutions, and implement these with our specialists. We draw on extensive experience gained from numerous projects completed for authorities, institutions, and large companies. You are the experts in your business, and we supply the complete IT package to make things run smoothly: analysis, conceptual design, and ready-to-use solutions. find out more

Solutions

Our eBusiness software modules take care of tasks such as authentication, delivery, and reporting, while meeting the especially stringent criteria of government authorities. find out more

News & Stories: eBusiness

The Austrian Deregulation Act 2017

The Austrian Deregulation Act that will come into force in 2017 confirms the trend that electronic customer communication, which is… View Article

PL.O.T is now CPB SOFTWARE (AUSTRIA) GmbH

The merger of PL.O.T and CPB SOFTWARE one year ago was formally concluded on 26 October 2016 with the renaming… View Article

CPB supports WU Kids Camp 2016

Just as in previous years, CPB supported the WU Kids Camp (Western Union) this year.  The event offers children between… View Article

eBusiness: Our Clients


Copyright 2018 - CPB SOFTWARE AG

Einfach. Effizient. Exzellent.

100% eGovernment & eBusiness.

Startseite » eBusiness

Sinnvolle Digitalisierung

Digitalisierung betrifft Behörden, große Unternehmen und vernetzte Organisationen ganz besonders. Digitale Prozesse sind dann sinnvoll, wenn sie effizienter und sicherer ablaufen. Dazu ist es notwendig, die Herausforderungen zu kennen, die Problemstellungen einer Organisation zielsicher zu analysieren und passende Lösungen zu konzipieren.

Genau darin sind wir Experten: Wir konzipieren und realisieren komplexe IT-Systeme, die unsere Kunden weiterbringen. Wir schaffen Lösungen, die die Arbeit unserer Kunden und derer Kunden erleichtern. So macht eBusiness Sinn.

„Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden bei der zunehmenden Digitalisierung ihrer Verwaltungsaktivitäten und gestalten gemeinsam eine völlig neuartige Kommunikation mit Kunden, Partnern und Bürgern“

Peter Henger, Head of Customer Services & Sales, CPB SOFTWARE (AUSTRIA) GmbH

Projektentwicklung

Sie gestalten effiziente, kundenfreundliche und sichere Prozesse. Wir analysieren mit Ihnen die technischen Themenstellungen, bringen unser Organisations-Know-how ein, entwerfen Lösungen und setzen sie mit unseren Spezialist(-inn)en um. Dabei greifen wir auf umfangreiche Erfahrung aus zahlreichen Projekten bei Behörden, Institutionen und großen Unternehmen zurück. – Sie sind die Experten für Ihr Geschäft, wir liefern das Komplettpaket für die IT: Analyse, Konzept und betriebsfertige Lösung. mehr erfahren

Lösungen

Unsere eBusiness-Software-Module erfüllen Aufgaben wie Authentifizierung, Zustellung oder Reporting und genügen dabei besonders strengen Kriterien, die vor allem für Behörden-Anwendungen gelten. mehr erfahren

News & Stories aus dem eBusiness

CPB entwickelt Ladestellenverzeichnis für Elektrofahrzeuge

Für und in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Bundesministerium für Nachhaltigkeit und Tourismus (BMNT) und E-Control hat CPB das Service ladestellen.at entwickelt…. Artikel ansehen

CPB fördert Forschung zu Blockchain-Technik

CPB ist Unternehmenspartner des neuen Josef Ressel Zentrums an der FH in St. Pölten.  Das Hauptziel dieses Zentrums besteht darin,… Artikel ansehen

CPB auf den Austro-European Security Research Innovation Days

CPB ist Konsortialmitglied im PASA (Public Warning and Alert System for Austria)-Forschungsprojekt, das aus den KIRAS-Fördermitteln Co-finanziert wird und konnte… Artikel ansehen

eBusiness: Unsere Kunden


Copyright 2019 - CPB SOFTWARE AG